When you create a user, we check whether the email address entered already exists in the SY Portal's user directory.
If the user already exists, the form automatically retrieves their personal information.
This information can't be changed by you, you can only grant the authorisations that you deem necessary (profile and group).
When the changes are saved, the added user is informed by email of the changes to their user account
Article is closed for comments.